BAFTA Nominations 2014

BAFTA mask

On Wednesday 8 January, actors Helen McCrory and Luke Evans joined BAFTA’s Chairman John Willis to announce the nominations for the EE British Academy Film Awards in 2014.

The EE British Academy Film Awards will take place on Sunday 16 February 2014 and will be held for the eighth year running at the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden. Hosted by Stephen Fry, and sponsored by EE, the Awards will be broadcast exclusively on BBC One and BBC One HD that evening, preceded by a red carpet show on BBC Three.

Here are the nominees: