Donald Trump wins The Last Leg’s “Dick of the Year”

Donald Trump

Donald Trump has won The Last Leg’s Dick of the Year award.

Having come second in the past two years, losing to Jeremy Hunt in 2015 and the whole of 2016 last year, Trump finally “won” the award, which was decided by a public vote on Twitter.

Theresa May and Lewis Hamilton came second and third respectively, each being named Ball Bag of the Year. The other nominations were Philip Hammond, Kim Jong-un and Australian politician Bob Katter.

There was also a special award given to Harvey Weinstein: the “Steaming Turd” for lifetime time achievement in being horrible.

Stephen Merchant announced the winners on the night.