Line-up for next series of Live at the Apollo announced

Live at the Apollo Sarah Millican
Sarah Millican. (C) BBC, Open Mike.

Details for the forthcoming series of Live at the Apollo have been revealed.

Although the order of the episodes for the 14th series is not yet known, the hosts for the forthcoming episodes will be Kerry Godliman, Jamali Maddix, Dara O Briain, Ellie Taylor, Phil Wang and Gina Yashere, while a Christmas special will be presented by Sarah Millican (pictured above).

The full list is as follows:

  • Kerry Godliman, with Suzi Ruffell and Loyiso Gola.
  • Jamali Maddix, with Fern Brady and Sindhu Vee.
  • Sarah Millican, with Gary Delaney, Laura Lexx and Ahir Shah (Xmas special).
  • Dara O Briain, with Felicity Ward and Mo Gilligan.
  • Ellie Taylor, with Fin Taylor and Tez Ilyas.
  • Phil Wang, with Rachel Parris and Brennen Reece.
  • Gina Yashere, with Lost Voice Guy (Lee Ridley) and Ed Gamble.

The series will begin on BBC Two in November.