Splash! Bang! Winner!

Perri Kiely

I have a very important announcement, I need you to stop what you are doing and listen: Perri Kiely has been declared the winner of Splash! 2014 in a spectacular live final.

Richard Whitehead MBE was runner up, with Keith Duffy and Dan Osborne in third and fourth place respectively.

Hosted by Gabby Logan and Vernon Kay, the four finalists went up against each other for one last time in a bid to be crowned Splash! champion.

The famous faces performed two dives, one separately and then a synchro dive with Tom Daley live in the electric atmosphere in a packed Olympic size pool.

The judges scored for guidance only, with the winner decided solely by the public vote.

On being announced the winner, Diversity star Perri said “Speechless. Thank you so much to everybody who voted, it’s been absolutely incredible.”