Preview – The Last Leg

Adam Hills, Josh Widdicombe, Alex Brooker

Adam Hills, Alex Brooker and Josh Widdicombe host the Christmas special of their live chat show.

Joining them tonight are Catastrophe stars Sharon Horgan and Rob Delaney who are preparing for the fourth series of their sitcom, plus there is a performance from Roy Wood and his Rock ‘n’ Roll Band.

Aside from this week’s news, there is also the issue of a certain prize: the Dick of the Year. With Donald Trump getting his own special award this year, the trophy will go to someone new. Who will win between Boris Johnson, Theresa May, Piers Morgan, Jacob Rees-Mogg, Steve Smith and Thanos?

The Last Leg is on Channel 4 at 21.00.